World Cup Draw 2018

World Cup Draw 2018 live stream: 2018 FIFA World Cup draw: Qualifying teams, date, time and how to watch. World Cup Draw 2018 live stream free.

World Cup Draw 2018 Live

The draw for the 2018 FIFA World Cup is scheduled to take place on Dec. 1 at the State Kremlin Palace in Moscow. It will start at 10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. GMT — 6 p.m. local time in Moscow.
How can I watch?

In the U.S., Fox have the rights in English, while Telemundo will have them in Spanish. The BBC and ITV will show it in the U.K. and FIFA’s official website will have a live stream.

ESPN FC will bring you all the latest with a live blog as the teams are drawn, and in the U.S. you can watch a special hour-long analysis show on the ESPN FC TV show at noon ET.

Of the six worldwide confederations, UEFA have the most sides at the competition: 14 (Russia, France, Portugal, Germany, Serbia, Poland, England, Spain, Belgium, Iceland, Switzerland, Croatia, Sweden, Denmark).

South America (Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia, Peru), Africa (Tunisia, Nigeria, Morocco, Senegal, Egypt) and Asia (Iran, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Australia) have five each.

CONCACAF have three (Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama). Oceania have none after New Zealand lost to Peru in a playoff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *